STATE OF RHODE ISLAND AND PROVIDENCE PLANTATIONS

Office of the Secretary of State
Division of Business Services
148 W. River Street
Providence, Rhode Island 02904-2615
(401) 222-3040
S0S.ri.gov

INSTRUCTIONS FOR FILING
ARTICLES OF DISSOLUTION FOR A LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY

Section 7-16-47 of the General Laws of Rhode Island, 1956, as amended

The attached form is designed to meet minimal statutory filing requirements pursuant to the relevant statutory
provision. This form and the information provided are not substitutes for the advice and services of an attorney
and/or tax specialist.

1.

Not later than thirty (30) days following the dissolution and winding up of the limited liability company for any cause
other than that set forth in Section 7-16-39(1), Articles of Dissolution (Form No. 404) must be filed with the Office of
the Secretary of State, Division of Business Services, at the above address. When the Articles are properly
completed, signed and submitted with the correct filing fee, a Certificate of Dissolution shall be issued electronically.

Upon filing the Articles of Dissolution, the limited liability company must be in good standing and current with the filing
of its annual reports and the maintenance of its resident agent and the address of its resident agent in this state.

The Articles of Dissolution must be accompanied by a filing fee of $50.00, and payment should be made payable to
the Rhode Island Secretary of State.

An original letter of good standing from the Rhode Island Division of Taxation for the purpose of dissolution must
accompany the Articles of Dissolution. The original letter of good standing must be dated within thirty (30) days of the
receipt and filing of the Articles. To download the Division of Taxation's application for good standing, log onto
www.tax.ri.gov/taxforms/corporate.php or to have an application mailed to you, call (401) 574-8970. Questions
pertaining to good standings should be directed to the Office of Audit and Discovery at (401) 574-8756.

The Articles of Dissolution must be signed by an authorized person.

If you have any questions, please call us at (401) 222-3040, Monday through Friday, between 8:30 a.m. and 4:30 p.m.
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Filing Fee: $50.00 ID Number:
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sz  STATE OF RHODE ISLAND AND PROVIDENCE PLANTATIONS
Office of the Secretary of State
Division of Business Services
148 W. River Street
Providence, Rhode Island 02904-2615

LIMITED LIABILITY COMPANY

ARTICLES OF DISSOLUTION

Pursuant to the provisions of Section 7-16-47 of the General Laws of Rhode Island, 1956, as amended, the undersigned
limited liability company hereby submits the following Articles of Dissolution:

1. The name of the limited liability company is:
2. The date of filing of the original Articles of Organization is
3. The dates of filing of all amendments to the original Articles of Organization or the most recent restatement, if any,

and all subsequent amendments thereto:

4. The reason for filing the Articles of Dissolution
5. The effective date (which shall be a date certain) of the dissolution is
6. Any other information or provision, not inconsistent with law, which the members or authorized person signing the

Avrticles of Dissolution elect to set forth:

Under penalty of perjury, | declare and affirm that | have
examined these Articles of Dissolution, including any
accompanying attachments, and that all statements contained
herein are true and correct.

Date:

Print Name of Limited Liability Company

Signature of Authorized Person
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