En Español | Search this site: Print 

State Boards and Commissions

Contact Us

Public Information
State House, Room 38
Providence, RI 02903
Phone: (401) 222-3983
Fax: (401) 222-1404
TTY: 711


Open to the public
8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.


State Boards and Commissions: Search Filing Entities

Our database includes the members of every board and commission's board of directors, the term of their appointment and who made the appointment. For those with a yen for public service, our database can also be used to identify opportunities to serve on a state board or commission.

Select from an Alphabetical Index of Active Boards:
[a] [b] [c] [d] [e] [f] [g] [h] [i] [j] [k] [l] [m] [n] [o] [p] [q] [r] [s] [t] [u] [v] [w] [x] [y] [z]

Search Bar
Names and TitlesBoards and Commissions

Women, Rhode Island Commission on

Maximum Members: 26

Authority: 42-119-4

Name Post Engagement Expires Appointed By
Carriuolo, Dr. Nancy 09/10/2009 07/01/2012 Governor Carcieri
Johnson, Victoria 08/28/2009 07/01/2012 Governor Carcieri
Rockett, Sarah 09/17/2009 07/01/2012 Governor Carcieri
Trillo, Marilyn 08/25/2009 07/01/2012 Governor Carcieri
Bonney M.D., MPH, Loida E. 07/01/2011 Governor Carcieri
Huntley-Newby, Donna 08/28/2009 07/01/2011 Governor Carcieri
Malysz, Carol 03/21/2008 07/01/2011 Governor Carcieri
Diaz-Jusino, Carmen 09/02/2009 07/01/2010 Governor Carcieri
Gibbons, Carol 03/11/2008 07/01/2010 Governor Carcieri
Huntley, Dawn 08/28/2009 07/01/2010 Governor Carcieri
Newton, Linda H. 03/25/2008 07/01/2010 Governor Carcieri
Barge, Denise A. 04/07/2006 07/01/2008 Governor Carcieri
Williams, Tracy 09/22/2005 07/01/2008 Director Department of Administration Najarian
Whitright, . Sara 07/01/1900 Senate Majority Leader Kelly
Campagna MED, Kristine 06/30/2012 Director Department of Health Gifford/ with the Approval of Governor Carcieri
Russo, Colleen Calise 03/31/2005 06/30/2012 Director Department of Human Services
Hynes, Lorraine 06/30/2011 Director Department of Administration
Martin, Helene 07/23/2010 06/30/2011 Director Department of Behavioral Healthcare, Developmental Disabilities and Hospitals
Turner, Beverly 06/30/2011 Director Department of Children, Youth and Families
Hill, Joanne 06/30/2010 Director Department of Corrections
Savage Esq., Neena 06/30/2010 Director Department of Business Regulations
Bridges MPH, Carrie 06/30/2009 Director Department of Health
Vollaro, Camille 03/21/2008 06/30/2009 Director Department of Labor and Training Powell Sandra Powell
Giannini, Rep. Joanne M. Speaker of the House Murphy
Graziano, Hon. Catherine E. Senate Majority Leader Kelly
Naughton, Rep. Eileen S. 08/15/2006 Speaker of the House Murphy