STATE OF RHODE ISLAND AND PROVIDENCE PLANTATIONS
Office of the Secretary of State
Division of Business Services
148 W. River Street
Providence, Rhode Island 02904-2615
(401) 222-3040
S0S.ri.gov

INSTRUCTIONS FOR FILING
ARTICLES OF DISSOLUTION BY INCORPORATORS

Section 7-1.2-1301 of the General Laws of Rhode Island, 1956, as amended

The attached form is designed to meet minimal statutory filing requirements pursuant to the relevant statutory
provision. This form and the information provided are not substitutes for the advice and services of an attorney
and/or tax specialist.

1.

A corporation which has not commenced business and which has not issued any shares, may be voluntarily dissolved
by its incorporators at any time by filing Articles of Dissolution by Incorporators (Form No. 106) with the Office of the
Secretary of State, Division of Business Services, at the above address. When the Articles are completed, signed,
and submitted with the correct filing fee and letter of good standing as noted in item 4 below, a Certificate of
Dissolution by Incorporators shall be issued electronically.

The Articles of Dissolution by Incorporators must be accompanied by a filing fee of $50.00, and payment should be
made payable to the Rhode Island Secretary of State.

Upon filing the Articles of Dissolution by Incorporators, the corporation must be in good standing and current with the
filing of its annual reports and the maintenance of its registered agent and its registered office in this state.

An original letter of good standing from the Rhode Island Division of Taxation for the purpose of dissolution must
accompany the Articles of Dissolution. The original letter of good standing must be dated within thirty (30) days of the
receipt and filing of the Articles. To download the Division of Taxation's application for good standing, log onto
www.tax.ri.gov/taxforms/corporate.php or to have an application mailed to you, call (401) 574-8970. Questions
pertaining to good standings should be directed to the Office of Audit and Discovery at (401) 574-8756.

The Articles of Dissolution by Incorporators shall be signed by a majority of the incorporators.

If you have any questions, please call us at (401) 222-3040, Monday through Friday, between 8:30 a.m. and 4:30
p.m.
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Filing Fee: $50.00 ID Number:

STATE OF RHODE ISLAND AND PROVIDENCE PLANTATIONS
Office of the Secretary of State
Division of Business Services
148 W. River Street
Providence, Rhode Island 02904-2615

BUSINESS CORPORATION

ARTICLES OF DISSOLUTION BY INCORPORATORS
Pursuant to the provisions of Section 7-1.2-1301 of the General Laws of Rhode Island, 1956, as amended, the
undersigned, being a majority of the incorporators of the corporation hereinafter named, adopt the following Articles of
Dissolution:

1. The name of the corporation is

2. The date of issuance of its Certificate of Incorporation was

3. No shares of the corporation have been issued.
4. The corporation has not commenced business.

5. The amount, if any, actually paid in on subscriptions for its shares, less any part of the amount disbursed for
necessary expenses, has been returned to those entitled to it.

6. No debts of the corporation remain unpaid.
7. A majority of the incorporators elect that the corporation be dissolved.
8. As required by Section 7-1.2-1301 of the General Laws, the corporation has paid all fees and franchise taxes.

9. These Articles of Dissolution shall be effective upon filing unless a specified date is provided which shall be no later
than the 90" day after the date of this filing

Under penalty of perjury, lI/we declare and affirm that I/we have
examined these Articles of Dissolution by Incorporators,
including any accompanying attachments, and that all
statements contained herein are true and correct.

Date:

Signature(s) of Incorporator(s)

Form No. 106
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